Police - Our Police Department

Our Staff:
Chief - Edward Stephens (estephens@wolcottpolice.org)
Captain - Domenic Angiolillo (dangiolillo@wolcottpolice.org)
Sergeant - Pat Malloy (pmalloy@wolcottpolice.org)
Sergeant - Chris Wihbey (cwihbey@wolcottpolice.org)
Sergeant - Brian Boutote (bboutote@wolcottpolice.org)
Sergeant - Mark Dressel (mdressel@wolcottpolice.org)

Our Location:
Wolcott Public Safety Facility  
225 Nichols Rd
Wolcott, CT 06716

Our Hours:
24 hours/day, 7 days/week

Our Contact Information:
Telephone Emergency: 911 
Telephone Non-emergency: 203-879-1414
Fax: 203-879-8128
Web: www.wolcottpd.org